Run #2 of the Year

I ran for the second time this year yesterday.  I ran for 30 minutes straight.  I didn’t know I could or had that strength in me.  The stinky dogs tired out by the end, too.  I thought for picking up jogging willy-nilly I would hurt from head to toe, but I don’t.  My quads hurt and that’s about it.  I guess the walking has shaped me up for running more than I thought.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Run #2 of the Year

  1. Cele says:

    Oh mi gawd, you tired me out just reading it. People willingly run? For the heck of it? sick I tell you just sick.

Leave a Reply

