Past, Present, Future

Halloween went worse than I expected.  I think that someone slipped something in my drink, so the night ended early, and I don’t remember much of it.  Girlfriend took good care of me.  Sorry to report we took no pictures, but I heard we looked HOT!  Also, I left my coat at the bar, and I went back for it last night only to find some of my drinking buddies there, and no coat.  Bummer!  I’m hoping to get it back somehow.  

As you’ve probably been reading, something’s been a brewing in my relationship with Husband.  Yesterday we decided to separate, so I’m moving out and stayed at my new digs last night.  So many things are up in the air, such as, internet access at my new place, if I even have it, and technically, I don’t have a computer of my own, so…I will keep writing (long-hand perhaps), but I don’t know when I will be able to post.  

Fortunately, Little Guy takes priority in all of the talking we have done.  At least we’re on the same page about that.  Today’s been harder emotionally than yesterday, and Mom says it’s never easy or uncomplicated.  I have a lot of work to get done here, so I’d better jump in before it’s time for me to head to where I’m staying.  

Take care all, and thanks for your support!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Past, Present, Future

  1. Cele says:

    I knew something was up, I wish you peace, hope, and good endings and good beginnings. As you’re ending remember and embrace all the things that were good and all the good that came out of that pairing. As you’re beginning think of all the possibilities, all the wonderful journies and lessons a head. Of all the love in your life. Breathe and spread your wings.

  2. Sideon says:

    You holler if you need something.

    Anything.

    Love you.

  3. Lynnski says:

    Hi Jenn – I hardly know what to say. We’ll talk more when I’m there for Thanksgiving.

    Call anytime.

    Loves,
    Mommmmmmmmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

