Silly Question of the Day

Does anyone else think Rihanna has a strange voice both singing and speaking?  I just wondered if I’m all alone with this one.  It’s weirder than Britney Spears’ singing voice.  

Don’t get me wrong.  I like a good beat, and I could listen to “Please Don’t Stop the Music” every day.  I don’t own it, so I don’t listen to it daily, unless it comes on satellite radio, and I happen to listen to that on consecutive days.  Can a beat that makes you move your body overpower a nasal, throaty voice?  

Oh my stars, I don’t believe it.  Guess what just came on satellite radio.  Rihanna’s “Please Don’t Stop the Music.”  I may comment first on my very own blog.  Must. Get. Up. And. Dance.

This entry was posted in Silly Questions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Silly Question of the Day

  1. Jenniphur says:

    I take it back. Rihanna’s voice is NOT weirder than Britney Spears’s.

  2. Cele says:

    They both have very strange speaking voices, almost high pitched helium voices.

  3. Cele says:

    The first thing I heard this morning when I turned the radio on was….wait for it….

    Please Don’t Stop The Music

    I smiled and thought of you. And then I wanted to brush my teeth.

  4. lynnblossom says:

    Who?

  5. sideon says:

    **insert picture of crazy happy dance, here**

Leave a Reply

